Skip links

About

Your midwest homegrown source for beautiful interior expressions.

Signature Interior Expressions, previously known as Signature Granite is a dedicated team with ample experience bringing a vision of amazing interiors to life. We pride ourselves in our personal and consultative approach to each project ensuring the job is done not only with beautiful elements, but that the experience is enjoyable for each client. Whether you are envisioning an amazing spa-like bathroom, want that dream kitchen, or need curb appeal accomplished with gorgeous natural stone, we have tips and tricks that will help you make those ideas into a reality.

At each of our three locations, our design team will work with you and consult with other designers as needed. Even after the big decisions have been made, our installation team keeps the quality going at the actual job site with care and precision. They take pride in leaving the location better than they found it and you’ll get that “wow” effect when you see your completed project. We look forward to hearing your dreams!

MEET YOUR SIGNATURE STAFF

Shane Lake

Shane Lake

President Signature Interior Expressions

shane@signaturexp.com

Krista Lake

Vice President– Granite & Flooring Sales

krista@signaturexp.com

Jon Stephens

Office Manager– Granite & Flooring Sales

jon@signaturexp.com

Todd Baker

Purchasing– Granite & Flooring Sales

todd@signaturexp.com

Melanie Hudson-DeNicola

Interior Designer– Granite & Flooring Sales

melanie@signaturexp.com

Sharon Schroeder

Data Entry Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

sharon@signaturexp.com

Randy Day

Sales Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

randy@signaturexp.com

Silvia Moreira

Sales Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

silvia@signaturexp.com

Drew Frazier

Project Coordinator– Install Manager

drew@signaturexp.com

Colton Bourgault

Sales Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

colton@signaturexp.com

Andie_Headshot

Andie Eschbacher

Sales Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

andie@signaturexp.com

Rodney_Headshot

Rodney Moore

Sales Specialist– Granite & Flooring Sales

rodney@signaturexp.com

WE HAVE SERVICE & PRICING THAT WILL FLOOR YOU.

OUR PRODUCTS

Tired of the same old kitchen? Need a fresh look?

Check out some ideas for your new remodel in our image and video gallery.

VIEW OUR GALLERY